New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just need some wet wet

Te.x....8owetree6finynewon27at e

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleWells Fargo

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchJust your average sweat pants hair in a bun spaghetti strap tube top with some Nike sneakers on
Our first dateWe ain't going anywhere bc I'm too fucking lazy and not to mention drama everywhere in this god-forsaken town.

Fetishes

FetishesPiercings, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies, Munches, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":The only off limit place on my body is my asshole is an exit only.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI've always wanted to do a step mother and her step daughter.
Fantasy locationAirplane, Kitchen, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, On the beach
Fantasy sex partner:Just a woman who likes what I like...hell I can go all day.